Saturday, December 3, 2011

Twilight.....again!

Hello :) Yeah. So....., First of all, I'd like to apologize for a teeny mistake made by myself on my post before this. Remember the picture I put? And I said "Yeah, I know this picture is from Breaking Dawn" blablabla? Well, I just realized after posting the post, that that picture was actually from Twilight and that was the scene during the prom. :) Whoops. Sorry. My bad. :) 

And okay, so now, BREAKING DAWN !!! :D I've watched Breaking Dawn Part 1 and it was... A.W.E.S.O.M.E !!! After the movie ended, I'm telling you, you won't be able to wait for Breaking Dawn Part 2. I've read the whole Breaking Dawn book by Stephenie Meyer but I still can't wait to watch Part 2. Anybubblegumways, I'll write soon 'kay? Buhbye. <3


"Forever is only the beginning."




Thursday, December 1, 2011

Twilight Fan :D

The title says it all. Yes. I'm a Twilight fan (books AND movies). NO, I really care don't care if you hate Twilight, or if you think Twilight is gay, or if you think Edward Cullen is a sparkly pedophile. -.-
Compare Jacob to Edward, I'd prefer Edward. :) Jacob's also kinda cool. I don't hate any of them. I think both of them are pretty awesome. Jacob with his ABS. <3 And Edward with his VERY romantic character. And he's just wow. :) I think I'm team E.J (Edward Jacob) :D - 'cos I love both of them. (Even Bella and the other Cullen clan) and Renee and Charlie :)
For you guys who hate Twilight, uhhh, sorrayh but I'm still gonna stick to loving the Twilight Sagas. :) Hey, you gotta accept them for who they are. :) Don't hate them. :) Peace ^^

P/s : I know the picture is from Breaking Dawn, but who cares? I like this picture :)


"I squared my shoulders and walked forward to meet my fate, with my destiny solidly at my side."